04/24/2018

I have only been using the product for a couple of weeks but I as well as my husband are seeing results.

04/06/2018

I LOVE this product! I use it every morning and evening. I feel it instantly firming my skin, but even more important, my skin has never looked and felt more healthy!

04/05/2018

This product is AMAZING!! I will not go day without it. It has made my skin so soft and no more dryness. It has helped me love my skin again. The ingredients being all natural is a great plus as well. Thank you Retro Co.

04/05/2018

I love this stuff! It feels really great on my face and it smells amazing! I use it twice a day!

04/05/2018

I love this product. This product is so light and hydrating that you can not feel the product but can see the tightening results.

04/05/2018
Executive Trendsetter

This is my favorite Retro Co product! After cleansing, a pump of this miracle serum firms and hydrates my face all day! I don't even need to use a moisturizer anymore because of the hydration I get from this serum!

03/28/2018
Executive Trendsetter

Absolutely LOVE this product! Will not go a day without it! Absorbs quickly and completely! My skin is soft, hydrated and firm!

03/03/2018
Get it right Get it tight

This product is so light and hydrating that I can almost use it as a moisturizer some days. A great firming solution!

02/06/2018
My fav!

Get it RIght, get it Tight! You BET! I love the feeling after using this!

10/28/2017
Great product

I like this serum. The ingredients are natural which is a high preference for me. It's not greasy and absorbs well into your skin. The serum softened and improved my skin overall.

Showing 10 / 11 Reviews